Mom’s Birthday

IMG_7412

IMG_7429 (2)

Today we celebrated my mother’s birthday with family dinner, cake and ice cream of course. The cake was a  delicious buttermilk spice cake with brown sugar cream cheese frosting. For her gift, the gift of an adventure. I love this woman. Life would simply be unimaginable without her. She is the best Mom/Gram anyone could ever ask for. Don’t believe me? Just ask anyone in our family.

Author: partyof7web

I am a follower of Christ. I have two children whom I homeschool: Rebecca (15) and Nathan (10), along with three older children: Joshua (28) a hard working man, Hannah (24), and Bethany (19) both college students. I also have one amazing grandson, Ripley (2). I am 47 years old and happily married. I live in a great little city. And God is always good.

Leave a comment