Edgar Degas

I’ve always had a soft spot for ballerinas. Maybe it’s because Miss Bethany was a dancer. I remember her twirling around the room for hours as a little girl saying “Watch me, Mommy.”

I feel in love with Edgar Degas many dance paintings. I know he has other paintings that are incredible as well but I am amazed at his beautiful ballerinas. If you get a free moment, sit down with a nice cup of tea and look at some of his paintings. You won’t be disappointed, especially if you are fond of little ballerinas.

Author: partyof7web

I am a follower of Christ. I have two children whom I homeschool: Rebecca (15) and Nathan (10), along with three older children: Joshua (28) a hard working man, Hannah (24), and Bethany (19) both college students. I also have one amazing grandson, Ripley (2). I am 47 years old and happily married. I live in a great little city. And God is always good.

Leave a comment